Skip to product information
1 of 6

Cut & Paste Records

12 inch vinyl - Simiah - Kulta

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Album is a entitled 'Kulta'. The word Kulta is Finnish for Gold....
The entire album is journey through some of Simiah's secret stash of beats that he cultivated spanning 2010 - 2020. According to Simiah this is the golden batch and he wanted to release it when the time is right.

This is Simiah's first release with a whole load of features from the likes of Smuv, One Kind Eye, Kirstoffer Eikrem, Mr Slipz, Illiterate and his right hand man Chalky.

Enjoy the journey and thanks for all the support.

Vinyl limited to 250 copies

1. Goldline
2. Turtle life ft Chalky
3. Backinit
4. Heatwave  
5. Patience ft Chalky and Kristoffer Eikrem
6. Angel Dust
7. Nightslide
8. Replay  
9. Waiting Game ft Mr Slipz and Illiterate
10. Honey ft One Kind Eye
11. 9th Realm 
12. Fusion ft Smuv
13. Bossa ft Chalky  
14. Tripman

© + ℗ 2024 LightTime Ltd
released April 17, 2024

Produced by Simiah at the Turtle Palace
Mixed by Simiah
Mastered by Mr Brown
Artwork by Jason Vaz
All rights reserved